Other recitals

Click on Event for details

Date

Performer

Event

Venue

Programme includes

Sat 15 Jun 19

Stephanos Thomopoulos

Piraeus Association concert

Piraeus, Greece

Le Vent (op. 15/2)

Sun 23 Jun 19

Mark Viner

Baltimore Festival

Baltimore, MD, USA

Grande Sonate "les quatre  âges" (op.33)

Mon 01 Jul 19

Emmanuelle Bertrand (vc) & Pascal Amoyel (pno)

W Cork Chamber Music Festival

Bantry, Ireland

Sonate de concert  (op. 47)

Tue 02 Jul 19

Julian Chan

RAM Summer Piano Festival

London, UK

Grande Sonate "les quatre  âges" (op.33)

Tue 09 Jul 19

Mark Viner

En blanc et noir festival

Lagrasse, France

Grande Sonate "les quatre  âges" (op.33)

Sun 14 Jul 19

Henri Bonamy

"The French touch" recital

Munich, Germany

Le Festin d’Esope (op. 39/12)

Sun 21 Jul 19

Jack Gibbons

Annual summer piano series

Oxford, UK

Le Festin d’Esope (op. 39/12)

Fri 26 Jul 19

Alexander Karpeyev

La Clé des Portes Festival

Le Villiers, France

Concerto for solo piano (op 39, 8-10)

Fri 02 Aug 19

Ching-Yun Hu

7th PYPA Piano Festival

Philadelphia, PA, USA

Le Festin d’Esope (op. 39/12)

Sun 11 Aug 19

Mark Viner

Cathedral of the Isles

Isle of Cumbrae, Scotland

Etude (op. 35/10); Marche Funèbre (op. 26); Marche Triomphale (op. 27); Symphonie (op. 39/4-7)

Sun 11 Aug 19

Jack Gibbons

Annual summer piano series

Oxford, UK

Marche funèbre (op. 26); Saltarelle (op. 23); La Pâque (op. 74 no 4)

Mon 12 Aug 19

TBC

Turku Music Festival

Turku, Finland

Grand Duo Concertant  (op. 21: II “L'Enfer”)

Sun 25 Aug 19

Mark Viner

Piano Salon Cristofori

Berlin, Germany

Etude (op. 35/10); Marche Funèbre (op. 26); Marche Triomphale (op. 27); Symphonie (op. 39/4-7)

Wed 28 Aug 19

Mark Viner

Rarities of Piano Music

Husum, Germany

Etude (op. 35/10); Marche Funèbre (op. 26); Marche Triomphale (op. 27); Symphonie (op. 39/4-7)

Sat 31 Aug 19

Mark Viner

Wensleydale concert series

Wensleydale, UK

Etude (op. 35/10); Marche Funèbre (op. 26); Marche Triomphale (op. 27); Symphonie (op. 39/4-7)

Tue 17 Sep 19

Mark Viner

Indian Summer in Levoča Festival

 Levoča, Slovakia

Grande Sonate "les quatre  âges" (op.33)

Wed 02 Oct 19

Mark Viner

Festival Internacional de piano Chopiniana

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Grande Sonate "les quatre  âges" (op.33)

Sat 02 Nov 19

Carl Petersson

City theatre concert

Zatec, Czech Republic

TBC

Sun 10 Nov 19

Carl Petersson

Concert

Turin, Italy

TBC

Sat 23 Nov 19

Mark Viner

Newport Music Club

Newport, Shropshire, UK

Grande Sonate "les quatre  âges" (op.33)

Tue 14 Jan 20

Schaghajegh Nosrati

Raderbergkonzerte

Cologne, Germany

Concerto for solo piano (op 39, 8-10)

envelope-blue Contact us to provide details of other forthcoming events

Banner-Seigneur