Other recitals

Click on Event for details

Date

Performer

Event

Venue

Programme includes

Sun 01 Jul 18

Michael Bennett (organ)

Cathedral of St John recital

New York, USA

Grande Prélude (op. 66/5); Préludes pour orgue (Op. 31 nos 14, 7, 13)

Thu 05 Jul 18

David Perry, Walter Preucil, Jeannie Yu

Midsummer’s music

Door County, WI, USA

Piano trio (op. 30)

Fri 29 Jun 18

Alexander Karpeyev

Abbey Sutton Courtney

Abingdon, UK

To be confirmed

Wed 11 Jul 18

Alexander Karpeyev

En Blanc et Noir festival

Lagrasse, France

TBA

Wed 11 Jul 18

Laurent Martin

Festival Piano Pic

Bagnères de Bigorre, France

Selection from Préludes (op. 31); Le Chemin de Fer (op. 27); Barcarolle (op. 65/6)

Fri 13 Jul 18

David Perry, Walter Preucil, Jeannie Yu

Midsummer’s music

Door County, WI, USA

Piano trio (op. 30)

Sat 14 Jul 18

David Perry, Walter Preucil, Jeannie Yu

Midsummer’s music

Door County, WI, USA

Piano trio (op. 30)

Sun 15 Jul 18

David Perry, Walter Preucil, Jeannie Yu

Midsummer’s music

Door County, WI, USA

Piano trio (op. 30)

Tue 17 Jul 18

Andrew Liangou

St Mary’s Perivale recital

London, UK

Symphony for Solo Piano (op.39, 4-7); Super Flumina Babylonis (op.52)

Sun 05 Aug 18

Ching-Yun Hu

Philadelphia Young Pianists' Academy

Philadelphia, USA

Le Festin d’Esope (op. 39/12)

Tue 21 Aug 18

Etsuko Hirose

Rarities of Piano Music

Husum, Germany

Prelude (op.31/8); Le Chemin de Fer (op.27); Le Grillon (op.60b); Le Festin d´Ésope (op.39/12)

Wed 22 Aug 18

Pascal Amoyel

Les Musicales de Normandie

 Petit-Quevilly, France

Barcarolle (op. 65/6)

Wed 05 Sep 18

Kit Armstrong

Festspiele Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

 Fürstenhagen, Germany

To be announced

Sat 22 Sep 18

Ralph van Raat

De Goede Rede Concert

Almere. Netherlands

Symphony for Solo Piano (op.39, 4-7)

Thu 11 Oct 18

Martine Bailly (cello) & Olivier Gardon (piano)

Conservatoire Claude Debussy

Paris, France

Sonate de concert (op. 47)

Wed 24 Oct 18

Ralph van Raat

Carnegie Hall recital

New York, USA

Symphony for Solo Piano (op.39,4-7)

Thu 22 Nov 18

Schaghajegh Nosrati

Lucerne Festival

Lucerne, Switzerland

Concerto for solo piano (op.39, 8-10)

Fri 30 Nov 18

Yui Morishita (Pf), Yoko Hasegawa (Vc)

Kusunoki Hall concert

Chofu, Japan

Grande sonate (op. 33); Sonate de concert (op. 47)

Tue 19 Feb 19

Simon Ghraichy

Theatre des Champs-Elysees

Paris, France

La chanson de la folle au bord de la mer

envelope-blue Contact us to provide details of other forthcoming events

Banner-Seigneur