Other recitals

Click on Event for details

Date

Performer

Event

Venue

Programme includes

Sun 07 Jan 18

Alessandro Marino

Filarmonica Laudamo Messina

Messina, Italy

Le Festin d’Esope (op. 39/12)

Wed 10 Jan 18

Igor Levit

University of Denver concert

Denver, USA

Morte, from Trois morceaux dans le genre pathétique (op.15/3)

Sat 13 Jan 18

José Lopez

University of Central Florida

Orlando, Florida

Nocturne (op. 22); Symphony for Solo Piano (op.39,4-7)

Sat 13 Jan 18

Mark Viner

Tuscia University concert

Viterbo, Italy

Trois morceaux dans le genre pathétique (op.15)

Wed 17 Jan 18

Mark Viner

Teatro Communale concert

Vicenza, Italy

Trois morceaux dans le genre pathétique (op.15)

Mon 05 Feb 18

José Lopez

University of Tennessee

Knoxville, Tennessee

Nocturne (op. 22); Symphony for Solo Piano (op.39,4-7)

Fri 23 Feb 18

Tomasz Kamieniak

Licht und Musik concert

Berlin, Germany

Trois morceaux dans le genre pathétique (op.15)

Fri 02 Mar 18

Mark Viner

Wigmore Hall recital

London, UK

Trois morceaux dans le genre pathétique (op.15)

Mon 12 Mar 18

Tomasz Kamieniak

Marie Seebach Foundation

Weimar, Germany

Trois morceaux dans le genre pathétique (op.15)

Tue 20 Mar 18

Roberto Prosseda (pedal piano)

Auditorium Nacional

Madrid, Spain

Selection from Prières (op.64) and Grands Préludes (op.66)

Wed 21 Mar 18

Alessandro Marino

Sala Verdi del Conservatorio

Milan, Italy

Grande sonate (op.33, movts 1 & 2)

Thu 22 Mar 18

Ethan McCollum & Univ of Louisville Chorus

School of Music Recital (link to be provided later)

Louisville, KY, USA

Halelouyoh; Etz chajjim hi

envelope-blue Contact us to provide details of other forthcoming events

Banner-Seigneur