Click on Event for details

Date

Performer

Event

Venue

Programme includes

Tue 19 Nov 19

Ching-Yun Hu

GetClassical in School recital

New York, USA

Le Festin d’Esope (op. 39/12)

Fri 22 Nov 19

Minkyu Kim

St Martin-in-the-Fields recital

London, UK

Le Festin d’Esope (op. 39/12)

Fri 06 Dec 19

Ching-Yun Hu

Piano Festivities 2019

Tel Aviv, Israel

Le Festin d’Esope (op. 39/12)

Sun 08 Dec 19

Ching-Yun Hu

Ashdod performing arts

Ashdod, Israel

Le Festin d’Esope (op. 39/12)

Sun 15 Dec 19

James Huon George

Carclew House recital

Adelaide, Australia

Etude Allegro Barbaro (op.35/5)

Tue 14 Jan 20

Schaghajegh Nosrati

Raderbergkonzerte

Cologne, Germany

Concerto for solo piano (op 39, 8-10)

Sat 18 Jan 20

Mark Viner

Newport Music Club

Newport, Shropshire, UK

Grande Sonate "les quatre  âges" (op.33) [TBC]

Sat 08 Feb 20

Florian Noack

Toulon Festival

Toulon, France

Tr. Beethoven Concerto nº3, 1st movement

Sun 16 Feb 20

Ralph van Raat

Hong Kong Arts Festival

Hong Kong

Symphony for Solo Piano (op.39, 4-7)

Sat 22 Feb 20

Ching-Yun Hu

Piano lovers

Boca Raton, FL, USA

Le Festin d’Esope (op. 39/12)

Sun 08 Mar 20

Vincenzo Maltempo

L'Aquila concert in the park

L'Aquila, Itally

Symphony for Solo Piano (op.39, 4-7)

Sat 14 Mar 20

Ching-Yun Hu

Taipei recital

Taipei, Taiwan

Le Festin d’Esope (op. 39/12)

Fri 17 Apr 20

Ralph van Raat

SPOT / DE Oosterpoort

Groningen. Netherlands

Symphony for Solo Piano (op.39, 4-7)

Sat 25 Apr 20

José López

Sunset Arts series

San Francisco, USA

Ouverture (op. 39/11); Nocturne (op. 22)

Sat 23 May 20

Ralph van Raat

Muziekgebouw

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Symphony for Solo Piano (op.39, 4-7)

envelope-blue Contact us to provide details of other forthcoming events