Other recitals

Click on Event for details

Date

Performer

Event

Venue

Programme includes

Sun 08 Sep 19

Paolo Rigutto

Soloists in Bagatelle

Paris, France

Le Vent (op 15/2)

Tue 17 Sep 19

Mark Viner

Indian Summer in Levoča Festival

 Levoča, Slovakia

Grande Sonate "les quatre  âges" (op.33)

Sat 21 Sep 19

Schaghajegh Nosrati

Piano aux Jacobins

Toulouse, France

Symphony for Solo Piano (op.39, 4-7)

Wed 02 Oct 19

Mark Viner

Festival Internacional de piano Chopiniana

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Grande Sonate "les quatre  âges" (op.33)

Fri 18 Oct 19

José López

Florida International University

Miami, FL, USA

Ouverture (op. 39/11)

Sun 20 Oct 19

José López

Lynn University recital

Boca Raton, FL, USA

Ouverture (op. 39/11)

Thu 24 Oct 19

Matthew Bengtson

Oberlin lecture-recital

Oberlin, Ohio, US

Esquisse (op. 63/41), Prelude (op. 31/8), Scherzo (op. 16/1)

Sat 26 Oct 19

José López

American Liszt Society

Arizona State University, USA

Ouverture (op. 39/11)

Sat 02 Nov 19

Carl Petersson

City theatre concert

Zatec, Czech Republic

TBC

Sun 10 Nov 19

Carl Petersson

Concert

Turin, Italy

TBC

Fri 22 Nov 19

Minkyu Kim

St Martin-in-the-Fields recital

London, UK

Le Festin d’Esope (op. 39/12)

Tue 14 Jan 20

Schaghajegh Nosrati

Raderbergkonzerte

Cologne, Germany

Concerto for solo piano (op 39, 8-10)

Sat 18 Jan 20

Mark Viner

Newport Music Club

Newport, Shropshire, UK

Grande Sonate "les quatre  âges" (op.33) [TBC]

Sat 08 Feb 20

Florian Noack

Toulon Festival

Toulon, France

Tr. Beethoven Concerto nº3, 1st movement

envelope-blue Contact us to provide details of other forthcoming events

 

Banner-Seigneur